facebook

ALSAM

Association of Location Scouts & Managers

Pharmaceuticals and business: what links these, in general, disparate concepts? Where is the line separating the process of drug discovery and economic prosperity? In our ever-changing world blurred and merge the concept of business and, in fact, the production of medicines. Practice shows that no Canadian pharmacy online today can not do without advertising. It is important to not only produce products, but also to show to the consumer: to bring it to market intelligently and with the expectation of the right audience. It is important not to get lost in the market and have a clear idea about his condition. Working with complex and difficult to target audiences - the key to successful marketing. To successfully overcome barriers to the release of a new drug, and when entering a new market, it is necessary to know as much as possible about the consumer.
One of the major trends in the market - the search for new audiences, trying to occupy new niches. This is dictated by the market launch preparations narrowly directed action and the desire to expand the market. Here the main thing - to select a group of potential customers, ie, a complex target audience.

Members

Association of Location Scouts & Managers :: Members 2008

name phone cell web/email
Jeff Amram 971.255.1856 917.678.5855 www.jeffamram.com
David Appelson 212.866.6287 917.841.4470 dappelson@nyc.rr.com
Jimmy Ayoub 212.598.4467 917.847.6514 www.jimmyayoub.com
Carl Bellavia 201.200.0960 201.294.9435 www.carlbellavia.com
Mark Bodnar 917.405.5717 917.405.5717 www.wherebouts.com
Mitchell Brozinsky 845.708.2377 917.922.2248 www.locationguy.net
Dave Clark 212.769.2377 917.696.9231 dw_clark@mac.com
Jeri Cohen 917.940.7195 917.940.7195 www.jericohen21.com
Monty Diamond 212.477.1562 917.553.9834 mirabell@aol.co
Guy Efrat
212.491.4558 917.754.2043 higuyon@netvision.net.il
David Fitzgerald 973.744.4577 973.865.4577 davidfitz@mac.com
Charles Furer 917.806.7051 917.806.7051 charlesfurer@gmail.com
Mitch Ganem 212.568.0311 917.447.4719 notdylan@aol.com
Peter Garruba 845.358.2006 914.841.1789 petergarruba@mac.com
Deren Getz 212.387.9001 917.741.9836 www.getzlocations.com
David Graham 212.675.6411 917.273.4178 www.davidgrahamlocations.com
Joe Guest 917.273.4772 212.255.9329 www.joecguest.com
Gary Handel 718.858.4702 917.837.2420 handel@bway.net
Gahan Haskins 646.567.9060 646.567.9060 gahanlocations@earthlink.net
Larry Horodner 201.653.0878 917.721.8074 larryho@mindspring.com
John Hutchinson 212.777.2538 917.705.2529 www.hutchinsonlocations.com
Josh Karan 212.923.1680 917.923.2584 joshkaran2@mac.com
Ernie Karpeles 914.833.0343 917.750.4542 www.ernieklocations.com
Eric Klein 347 9923652 347 9923652 ericbarryklein@gmail.com
Steven Knee 212.734.0605 917.439.5588 www.locationny.com
Isabelle Kostic 212.614.8500 917.592.2191 www.site4view.com
Mike Kriaris 718.464.7294 917.882.0062 mikek62@earthlink.net
Anne Kuronyi 917.434.1626 917.434.1626 akuronyi@yahoo.com
Ernie Liberati 212.721.1830 917.968.8635 www.ernieliberati.com
Hal Mattes 607.637.2584 917.771.0549 halocations@mac.com
Joseph Mennella 718.253.0140 917.449.7507 setgetter.locations.org
Tommy Moore 917.701.5979 917.701.5979 nycscout@mac.com
John Norwood 212.473.7195 917.509.4500 thenorbits@aol.com
Tom Rees 973.761.4404 201.407.0097 www.tjreeslocations.com
Tibi Scheflow 212.375.0172 917.822.2489 tibisch@gmail.com
Glenn Schuster 917.282.7360 917.282.7360 glenn.zenfolio.com
Michael Sibley 917.846.7977 917.846.7977 www.silverstreaklocations.com
Jared Smith 646.773.6121 646.773.6121 www.nyscouting.smugmug.com
John Spady 917.992.7914 917.992.7914 johnspady@mac.com
Cassis Staudt 917.771.3792 917.771.3792 www.momentvision.com
Daniel Strol 845.424.3247 914.673.4666 strol@highlands.com
Sasha Tsyrlin 973.783.1190 973.960.2131 www.sashatsyrlin.com
Eric Wrolstad 917.548.5718 917.548.5718 www.ericwrolstad.com

ASSOCIATION OF LOCATION SCOUTS & MANAGERS :: MEMBERS 2014

First Last Phone Cell Email Website
Jimmy Ayoub 212.598.4467 917.847.6514 jimayoub@aol.com jimmyayoub.com
Kate Beall N/A 917.907.1276 katebeall@gmail.com N/A
Carl Bellavia 201.200.0960 201.294.9435 carl@carlbellavia.com carlbellavia.com
Mitchell Brozinsky 845.708.2377 917.922.2248 mitchlocations@gmail.com locationguy.net
Robert Chemtob 212.222.4081 917.886.3398 rchem@me.com rchem.locations.org
Jean Chien N/A 917.826.0691 jeanchien616@gmail.com N/A
Jeri Cohen N/A 917.940.7195 jeri621@aol.com N/A
Carey DePalma N/A 917.224.6601 cdepalma53@gmail.com N/A
Monty Diamond 212.477.1562 917.553.9834 mirabell@aol.co N/A
Les Fincher N/A 917.796.1411 lesfincher@mac.com lesfincher.com
David Fitzgerald 973.744.4577 973.865.4577 davidfitz@mac.com N/A
Mitch Ganem 212.568.0311 917.447.4719 notdylan@aol.com N/A
Deren Getz 212.387.9001 917.741.9836 derengetz@gmail.com getzlocations.com
Gary Handel N/A 917.837.2420 gary@garysloft.com garysloft.com
Gahan Haskins N/A 646.567.9060 gahanlocations@earthlink.net N/A
Larry Horodner 201.653.0878 917.721.8074 larryhorodner@gmail.com N/A
John Hutchinson 212.777.2538 917.705.2529 hutchscout@gmail.com hutchinsonlocations.com
Ernie Karpeles 914.833.0343 917.750.4542 ekarpeles@verizon.net ernieklocations.com
Eric Klein 347 9923652 347 9923652 ericbarryklein@gmail.com N/A
Winnie Lam N/A 917.378.5742 wlampooh@earthlink.net N/A
Ernie Liberati 212.721.1830 917.968.8635 escout@me.com ernieliberati.com
Brendan MacDevette N/A 551.404.5798 rememberbrendan@gmail.com brendanlocations.com
Hal Mattes 607.637.2584 917.771.0549 halocations@mac.com locationmgrusa.com
Mike McGrail 718.916.8570   mmcgrail84@aol.com  
Joseph Mennella 718.253.0140 917.449.7507 setgetter@gmail.com setgetter.locations.org
Tommy Moore N/A 917.701.5979 nycscout@mac.com N/A
Rik Nagel N/A 917.449.2929 riknagel@mac.com N/A
Ko Niizuma N/A 917.405.0683 kniizuma@gmail.com N/A
Jennifer Quesenbery N/A 917.582.4504 jqfreerider@aol.com N/A
Tom Rees 973.761.4404 201.407.0097 tjrees@verizon.net tjreeslocations.com
Tibi Scheflow 212.375.0172 917.822.2489 tibisch@gmail.com N/A
Bear Schmidt N/A 917.449.4523 bearschmidt@mac.com bearlocations.com
Glenn Schuster N/A 917.282.7360 nycfilmpro@gmail.com glenn.zenfolio.com
John Spady N/A 917.992.7914 johnspady@mac.com scoutingentrance.com
Cassis Staudt N/A 917.771.3792 momentvision@gmail.com momentvision.com
Daniel Strol 845.424.3247 914.673.4666 strol@highlands.com N/A
Sasha Tsyrlin 973.783.1190 973.960.2131 tsyrlin@mac.com sashatsyrlin.com
Eric Wrolstad N/A 917.548.5718 ericwrolstad@mac.com ericwrolstad.com

http://coolthingsmade.com/abl-279072/ Fibroids can be as small as a seed or a pea or as large as an orange or small melon. They are not identifiable before puberty and normally grow only during the reproductive years, sometimes achieving significant proportions that can result in symptoms of increased pressure on the pelvic structures. allavelli.it/denville/rieux.php?kkv=279120 They are not identifiable before puberty and normally grow only during the reproductive years, sometimes achieving significant proportions that can result in symptoms of increased pressure on the pelvic structures. foggowines.com.au/_images/_notes/_notes/lnj.php?gxk=275734 Webmd health experts and community talk to health experts and other people like you in webmd's communities. favershampetsitters.co.uk/eju-275246/ Read more raquo third trimester prenatal visits raquo inside pregnancy: weeks 28 to 37 raquo carpal tunnel syndrome during pregnancy your pregnancy: 29 weeks nbsp see all videos your baby now weighs about 2 1/2 pounds (like a butternut squash) and is a tad over 15 inches long from head to heel. natural viagra kardashians Robert hauser appointed as new chairman acuson range on display at bmus 2010 fda to look at gadolinium-based mri contrast agent ultrasound-stem cells combination helps fix root damage high definition diagnostic ultrasonics on nanoscale revolutions medical begins clinical applications and validation process of its mri software tools maratona urolAtildesup3gica 2010: the role of mri in prostate cancer less invasive biopsies done with help of medical imaging ultrasound training programme for obstetricians gynaecologists launched mindray launches new premium m7 portable ultrasound system in u. Although researchers know that ufe may affect how ovaries function, they are unsure of how exactly ufe affects fertility. In more than 99 percent of fibroid cases, the tumors are benign (non-cancerous). nbsp medical devices current good manufacturing practice (cgmp) final rule quality system regulation. viagra naturale vendita online 2012 05:02:24 crmdeser/crmdeser -rw-r--r-- nbspnbspnbsp nbsprio_hamasaki__cosplay_molester_rar. 2003188:100acirceuroldquo07. normajeanclaytondressage.ca/hww-275875/ kuhlmetals.com/ryl-275645/ Being aware of your menstrual cycle, charting your fertility pattern, knowing the reasons for infertility, and treating infertility are key points to discuss with your partner and physician. nbsp bethesday, md, 1999. orchidkita.com/nye-278220/ much does viagra cost prescription Although researchers know that ufe may affect how ovaries function, they are unsure of how exactly ufe affects fertility.